Your Cart

Solstice Moon

On Sale
Added to cart

Survival can be summed up in three words–Never Give Up.
Bear Grylls

Sydney Waters finds herself alone in the harsh and unforgiving Rocky Mountains. No sign of Jordan or the great hound, Dogma. The threat of snow in the air. Her choices whittled down to one: she must continue alone toward her destination.

With many miles left to walk and winter closing in, the temptation to give up becomes overwhelming. But to give up now means sitting down and waiting to die. After coming this far, does Sydney really want to end her journey with a whimper?

Book Three of the Upheaval series, Solstice Moon concludes Sydney’s courageous journey, traveling down twisty, challenging paths the reader never imagined.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (371KB)

Slow Walk


The Upheaval Series Trilogy: Books 1-3


Edge of Reality