Your Cart

The Alexanders Complete Collection

On Sale
Added to cart
Welcome to New Haven, Virginia where the tea is always sweet and the gossip is always hot! This complete collection includes all of the heartwarming books in The Alexanders series and all related stories and bonus material. 

4 novels

  • One More Day: “Good girl” Ridley has always attracted bad guys. Now she’s on the run and has nowhere to hide. So when Jackson Alexander mistakes her for her twin, for once she decides to do the “wrong” thing.
  • The Things I Do for You: Nicholas Alexander finally has something his dream girl needs. He’ll give Raina a baby if she gives him what he wants. Her.
  • All I Need is You: When the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, Kaylee Wilhelm is done. But when she's targeted by a stalker, Eli is the only one who can protect her.
  • Just One Thing: Scientist Bennett Alexander is a bona fide genius but he still needs a dating tutor to “get the girl”. What could go wrong? Other than falling for his teacher, of course!

2 novellas 

  • All I Want:  The only thing Kay wants is for Elliott Alexander to stop treating her like she’s invisible. But a car accident forces her to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her.  
  • One More Chance: Ridley Alexander thought she had it all but lately her devoted husband is interested in anythingbut seeing her naked. Now with a little advice from her meddlesome twin, she has a plan to seduce her own husband.

3 short stories
  • The Bachelor Party 
  • The Wedding
  • Julia’s Prayer

*Digital Files will be delivered via BookFunnel.
You will get a PDF (1MB) file