Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #12: July 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore's Five Stories #12 includes four fantasy stories and one deindustrial sci-fi story from author Shaun Kilgore. In this volume you'll find The Wager in Caldred, The Shaldar's Pride and the Temple of the Damned: a trio of tales about the wandering warrior Fendreg of Senagra, Moonlight: A haunting fairy tale co-authored with writer, D.B. Keele, and Walking Home: The end of a man's journey home across and collapsed and broken country.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)