Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Drums That Knock Vol. 3 & 4

Drums That Knock Vol. 3 & Vol. 4 (Bundle)

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your speakers in the mix
  • All sounds are 100% original (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format
  • Drums That Knock is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

You will get a MP3 (5MB) file

$ 40.00

$ 40.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart