Clear Glass - The Vision Chronicles, Book 8

by Chariss K. Walker

Clear Glass, the final installment of The Vision Chronicles, begins where Lamp's Light left off. Find out how the story ends... Enjoy the ride in this slice-of-life, reality based paranormal thriller. The Vision Chronicles series is designed to be read in order, beginning with Kaleidoscope, Book 1. Please leave a review.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (226KB)
  • PDF (928KB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart