Your Cart

Outside Rein (Briar Hill Farm: Book Three)

On Sale
Added to cart
Please order this title from my new store at

Amanda Wakefield has always been a Hunter Princess in Jules's eyes. But there's more to Amanda than sitting pretty in the show-ring. And when she's selected for a reality show about equestrians, Amanda knows she can finally show the world what she's really made of. It's a shame no one ever told Amanda not to believe everything she sees on TV.
At Briar Hill Farm, Jules and Pete are planning for new foals and the first visit from Pete's family. It should be a season of excitement, but when the parents arrive, Jules realizes there's more to Pete's past than she ever realized, while Pete admits there are some things he never wanted to tell her.
Return to Briar Hill Farm for another horse-filled adventure in Florida! Briar Hill Farm is a new series featuring characters and settings from beloved novels by Natalie Keller Reinert in the Ocala Equestrians collection. These include The Eventing Series, Alex & Alexander Series, the Show Barn Blues Series, and more. You can read these books in companion with this series or enjoy each series individually.

For more information on how these series work together, visit Ocala Equestrians Collection at

This is a preorder. You'll receive an email with this ebook from on February 6, 2023. You'll also be able to access your ebook at

You're purchasing a digital book file which can be read on all devices and apps, including Kindle, Apple Books, and the free BookFunnel app.

Files included:
- epub (for all digital readers)
Support included:
- friendly assistance from the ebook experts at BookFunnel
You will get a PDF (322KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.