Paul Teague's Books

Hi, I'm Paul Teague, the author of the Don't Tell Meg and Morecambe Bay trilogies as well as several other standalone psychological thrillers such as Dead of Night, So Many Lies and No More Secrets. I also write sci-fi stories such as The Secret Bunker Trilogy, The Grid Trilogy & Phase 6 alongside non-fiction titles. I'm a former broadcaster and journalist with the BBC, but I have also worked as a primary school teacher, a disc jockey, a shopkeeper, a waiter and a sales rep. Buying directly from my store means you can secure the lowest prices.