Your Cart

The Forest of Ancients: Fabled Quest Chronicles (Book 4)


Siren Storms of Madness: Fabled Quest Chronicles (Book 5)


Kingdom at Titan's End: Fabled Quest Chronicles (Book 6)


Quest Master: Prequel to the Fabled Quest Chronicles


The Fabled Quest Chronicles Box Set: Books 1-3


The Fabled Quest Chronicles Box Set Two: Books 4-6


You'll Never See Starlight Again (Liquid Cool Book 10)


A Cruel Cyber Summer Night (A Liquid Cool Novella)

On Sale

The UFO Case: Liquid Cool: (From the Crazy Maniac Files Book 3)


The Liquid Cool Series Box Set 4: From the Crazy Maniac Files (Books 1-3)


About Me

Austin Dragon is the author of over 20 books in science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror. His works include the sci-fi detective LIQUID COOL series, the epic fantasy FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES, the international epic AFTER EDEN Series, the classic SLEEPY HOLLOW HORRORS, and upcoming PLANET TAMERS military sci-fi series. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, ex-political junkie, movie buff, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, futurist, and dreamer.