Your Cart

Midnight Bluff: Books 1-4, A Clean Small-Town Romance Collection

On Sale
Added to cart

In Midnight Bluff, Mississippi, times might be hard, but you can always count on your neighbor to lend you a hand... or a cup of sugar. A sweet, small-town romance series where every character gets their happily ever after.

This omnibus collection contains the first four books in the series: Nuts About You, Taken For Granted, Piece Of Cake, and High Horse.

You will get a EPUB (31MB) file
No products found