Your Cart

Me Collection Volume 1

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $8.99)
Added to cart
Discover this selection of steamy and sweet contemporary romances, perfect for a light-hearted quick read.
The ME Collection Volume 1 includes:
- Sweet About Me: Join baker, Saffron, as she meets the brothers who have moved in next door and discovers they have some not-so-pure intentions for her.
- Kneel For Me: A royal romance following Amara, the Queen-to-be as she discovers just how complicated matters of her heart are.
- Heard From Me: A band romance following lead singer, Hazel, as she uncovers how her bandmates really feel about her.
The ME Collection Vol. 1 is a collection of three whychoose contemporary romance with a hint of spice and a lot of fun.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.