Your Cart

Happiness in Your Life - Book Five: Appreciation

On Sale
Added to cart

Appreciation is the basis for holidays, but there are as many ways to appreciate life as there are moments in each and every day. 

This book, the fifth in the Happiness in Your Life series, explores:

- What is Appreciation?
- Appreciating Yourself
- Appreciation in Relationships
- Value, Money, and Work
- Appreciating Your Darkest Chapters

and helps you to explore all the ways you consciously and subconsciously express or suppress appreciation in your life. 

Through this book, you will learn how to appreciate yourself and your life more, the basics of boundary setting, a new outlook on the power of your dollar in the world, and motivation to get through your darkest days. 

You will get a PDF (1MB) file
No products found