Your Cart

Life Cycles CD

On Sale
Added to cart
Life Cycles an "Old School" musical journey through the different cycles of life will help you reaffirm your faith. Enjoy and be inspired with 14 new tracks by one of the Treasure Coast's brightest Contemporary Christian artists. "People out there, I’m tellin’ ya – you’ll be impressed with what Wallace can do & just how professional this record has come out." - Sleeping Bag Studios
No products found

Songs Included

  1. Prologue
  2. Don't Be Deceived
  3. Inexplicable
  4. Life Cycles
  5. He Made Everything Lovely
  6. Work In Progress (Interlude)
  7. Don't Let The Small Things Get You Down
  8. Keep Our Minds (On These)
  9. Through The Word
  10. Lift Him Higher
  11. Lord You Are
  12. Higher Than Me
  13. Almost Home (Interlude)
  14. His Story