Your Cart

Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: Books 1-3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
When Mona starts at Grimalkin Academy, the last thing she imagined was that she'd end up cursed and producing kittens every time she does magic. 

With her best friend by her side, Mona is willing to do anything to stop her curse from taking over her life, even if that means performing black magic and taking part in jailbreaks. 

The Grimalkin Academy: Kittens Books 1-3 includes: 

- First Time's A Charm 

- Second Time's A Curse 

- Third Time's A Crime

Grimalkin Academy: Kittens is a fantasy witch academy series filled with friendship, magic, kittens, and a low-heat whychoose romantic subplot. 
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Stakes Are Raised (Grimalkin Academy: Stakes #2)


Carnival Of Lies (A Carnival Of Blades Prequel)


No Stakes Allowed (Grimalkin Academy: Stakes #1)


Fourth Time's A Cure (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #4)


Catching A Vampire Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #1)


Unfortunate Decrees And Iced Coffees (A Cauldron Coffee Shop Story)


Catching A Wizard Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #2)


Shadow Prophet (Scythe Grove Academy #2)


First Bite (A Black Fan Prequel To Bite Of The Past)


Harpy's Freedom (Supernatural Retrieval Agency #3)