Your Cart

Dragon Soul: The Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Enter the world of the Dragon Soul bar in this captivating collection of dragon shifter romances.

Follow JJ and Porter, gamers and earth dragons, in Dragon Destiny as they form a bond they don't think anything can break, only for the risk of meeting their fated mate to overshadow it.

Then delve into Dragon Heart along with half-vampire Marcus and half-dragon Zara, as they prove that they can find love even if their families don't think it's possible.

Finish with Dragon Outcast, following lone earth dragon, Holly, as she discovers the fated mate she never thought she'd have.

The Dragon Soul Complete Series includes three dragon shifter romances (two m/f, and one f/f), and includes sweet moments, sarcastic quips, and swoonworthy romance.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Golden Wings Audio (Untold Tales #2)


Accidental Cupid (Supernatural Retrieval Agency)


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)


Disguised Queen (Beyond The Curse #2)


Sweet About Me Audio (ME #1)


Fangs For All Audio (The Vampire Detective #3)


Fifth Flame Audio (Renegade Dragons #3)


Dance With Me Audio (ME #5)


Tainted Ashes Audio (Untold Tales #4)


The Lion's Pride (The Paranormal Council #10)