Your Cart

Books 1-10: The New Rulebook & Pete Zendel Christian Suspense series (ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
Books 1-10: The New Rulebook & Pete Zendel Christian Suspense series. Your Ten Book Bestselling Christian Inspirational Fiction, Mystery, Romance & Suspense Collection that will keep you flipping the pages. From USA Today Bestselling Author Joy Ohagwu. 

Over 1,000 Amazon Five Star series' reviews. Brilliant stories dotted with tear-jerking & heartwarming inspirational moments. Quoted by the famous and churches alike. This collection contains the First Ten books of the award winning New Rulebook & Pete Zendel Christian Suspense series.  

This collection contains: Red, Snowy Peaks, The Wedding, Vanished, Rescued, Delivered, Freedom, Rest, Sushine, Whisper.

True friends don't let friends miss this collection! Get yours now and enter your most impactful Christian Fiction series yet.

Praise for the series:

Had suspense at every turn. Kept me at the edge of my seat.

Inspirational, suspenseful, and occasionally tearful.

A great story full of excellent characters who are well developed.

One of the best books I have ever read.

This collection has it all: drama, romance, intrigue, mystery and suspense.

Dive into this new Ten Book Collection by USA Today bestselling author Joy Ohagwu, hailed as a top 17 Christian Fiction Author, with stories applauded by thousands, filled with mystery, heart pounding suspense, as well as heartwarming and hope-filled clean love stories and don't stop until you flip the last page! See you on the other side.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.
No products found