Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Seven Wardens Omnibus Books 1-4

Books 1-4 in the bestselling (and ovary-tickling) Seven Wardens reverse harem series plus the spin-off novella Through the Storms, together in one volume for the very first time!

A kelpie princess, a mysterious prophecy, and a severe lack of waffles...

Macey thought being royalty was the most excitement she'd ever get until she met the Wardens. Thrust into danger against her will, she's soon embroiled in a complex web of intrigue, magic, and romance.

Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series drenched in Scottish Mythology.

This collection includes:

1) From the Deeps
2) Through the Storms (novella)
3) Into the Mists
4) Beneath the Earth
5) Within the Flames

You will get a PDF (30KB) file

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...