Your Cart

The Cataclysm of Aeileon

On Sale
Added to cart
The Cataclysm of Aeileon depicts the musical journey of an unbeliever into a believer. Featuring artists like Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs n Harmony, Mopreme Shakur of Thug Life, Tha Realist of Death Row Records, Jae Millz of Young Money, King Josiah and Prince Rasu of 7th Sign Regime, Desperado of Rush Rules Records, DJ King Assassin, DJ, Fingatipz, DJ Mixmaster Pep & other talented artists from around the world. This discography presented as a compilation album spans a decade of time. Witness the progression of a lyrical savant breaking out of the mind control programming of an entire generation into the truth of his salvation in Jesus Christ.

This discography contains 39 Mixtape Albums by Aeileon placed in a folder entitled "Before Christ" and one Mixtape Album "Send the Disciple'z" placed in a folder entitled "After Christ". Throughout Aeileon's musical journey he lost 3 of his best friends: Desperado, Prince Rasu, and Sarx Chicozy. 2 were murdered and 1 allegedly died from a seizure. Aside from these losses, Aeileon also lost his father to brain cancer. All of these incidents woke Aeileon up to the realization that he needed a lifestyle change and that is just what he did when he recommitted his life to Christ. No matter where you are in life, there are sure to be some songs within this catalog, that you will connect with on a deeper level.

Disclaimer: All monies paid for this music is soley for Aeileon's vocals, editing, mixing, mastering and graphic design services. This material can be downloaded for free off and other platforms. Aeileon has never made any money from any of the contributing artist on any of the music released by Aeileon in the entirety of his music career.
You will get a ZIP (3GB) file
No products found