Your Cart

The Blood Dagger Complete Boxset

On Sale
$8.99
$8.99
Added to cart
This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger Series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists who have a bit of snark-perfect for fans of MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and SUPERNATURAL. Save money by reading the entire trilogy in this special bundle deal!
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file
No products found