Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Blood Dagger Complete Boxset

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger Series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists who have a bit of snark-perfect for fans of MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and SUPERNATURAL. Save money by reading the entire trilogy in this special bundle deal!

You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

$ 8.99

$ 8.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...