Your Cart

The Devil's Gate (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 3)

On Sale
Added to cart
Book 3 of 3

The final terrifying chapter of the Devil's Cove trilogy.

Six months have passed since the horrific events at Burnt House Farm and peace has finally been restored in Devil’s Cove. But trouble is on the horizon.

As the town prepares for the annual Devil’s Day festival, Carrie is trying to salvage what's left of her family while coming to terms with her son’s crimes. Meanwhile, Nat is on a dangerous path of self-destruction as she seeks revenge on the Dawn Children.

But they are all unaware that a terrifying plan has been set in motion. One that cannot be stopped.

Death is coming to Devil's Cove—and this time, only the chosen will survive...


Praise for the Devil's Cove Trilogy:

"Gets your heart racing." Reading Out Loud

"Down right chilling. An excellent read that just floored me!" Tranquility Book Reviews

"Wow! Just wow! A real page-turner leading you deep into a dark and terrifying world." Readers' Favorite

"Be prepared for a spine-tingling intense read - I was riveted to the pages." A Wonderful World of Words

"Packed with intrigue, deception, tension twists and turns. A must read!" SJ's Book Blog

The Devil's Cove Trilogy:
1. The Cove
2. Desperation Point
3. The Devil's Gate

Also Available: 
The Devil's Cove Trilogy complete series eBook boxset


  1. The download link for your purchase will be delivered to your email address by BookFunnel (please check your spam/promotions folder if you don't see it).
  2. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the retail price.
  3. We cannot offer refunds on any digital purchases once payment is complete and the download links have been sent.
You will get a PDF (31KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Cove (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 1)


The Devil's Cove Trilogy - Complete Collection


Desperation Point (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 2)