Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Lyric Video Worship Pack 2

13 acoustic hymn lyric videos for your worship service or small group including:

A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

At The Cross

Blessed Assurance

Come Ye Sinners

Holy Holy Holy

Jesus Loves Me

Jesus Paid It All

O For A Thousand Tongues

Rock Of Ages

The Wondrous Cross

There Is A Fountain

Tis So Sweet

What A Friend We Have In Jesus

This HD 1080p lyric video can be played in your worship services with most worship presentation software.

You will get a ZIP (1GB) file

$ 18.99

$ 18.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...