Your Cart

Rescued by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #1) - AUDIOBOOK

On Sale
Added to cart
Can she tame her bear shifters or will she be their dinner?

Alone, frozen, and far from home, Isla finds herself in the care of four frustratingly sexy bear shifters. They soon end up on a Scottish island, trying to survive the disasters of a failing world.

With new relationships unfolding, Isla has to make the decision between her humanity and the bears protecting her.

Will winter drive them apart or can Isla claim her bears?

Rescued by Bears is a full-length reverse harem novel featuring one sassy heroine and four sexy bear shifters (including a polar bear!). Prepare for strong alpha males with a trace of vulnerability, an epic quest, Viking beards, very steamy scenes, Scottish landscapes, Celtic mythology and a post-apocalyptic setting.

Claiming Her Bears Trilogy
  1. Rescued by Bears
  2. Protected by Bears
  3. Craved by Bears

❗ Note: You will only receive a sample to download directly from Payhip. The full audiobook will be sent to you via Bookfunnel. You can listen in your browser or in the Bookfunnel app, which is available for free for Android, Apple and Kindle Fire.
You will get a PDF (154KB) file

Winter Princess (Daughter of Winter 1)


Winter Heiress (Daughter of Winter 2)


Saving His Queen (AI Audiobook; Academy of Time #3)


Purrr Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 3)


Meow Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 1)


Broken Spirit


Scratch Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 2)


Alien Abduction for Beginners - Christmas Assignment


Lick Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 5)


Protected by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #2) - Audiobook

On Sale