Your Cart

First Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
Her future is brighter than the stars. But one betrayal will change everything…

Vivian Kawabata can’t wait to claim her privileged destiny. But when the heir to the family agricultural empire finds her bank account empty while shopping for expensive shoes, she’s horrified to discover that her own brother has financially stabbed her in the back. To stand a chance of restoring her rightful place in the universe, the honest and rule-following Vivian may have to break a few intergalactic laws.

After securing an old ship from her aunt, Vivian takes on two new roles: a sexy heiress collecting eligible husbands and a hard-nosed captain rebuilding a lost fortune by any means necessary. Completely out of her depth, she’d be sunk without the help of a relationship broker, a handsome ex-boyfriend, a hacker with a heart of gold, and the other potential partners she meets along the way. With a business that runs the razor’s edge between trade and smuggling, can the former high-society socialite get the money she needs or will her brazen ambition lead to a deadly crash landing?

FIRST FLYGHT is the first book in the Flyght Series of sci-fi reverse harem romance. If you like action-packed space operas and a universe full of twists, then you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s interstellar adventure.

Note: This is a slow-burn romance series!


ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.

You will get a TXT (707B) file

High Flyght Audiobook


Silent Flyght Audiobook


Silent Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


Broken Flyght Audiobook


Lost Flyght Audiobook


Lost Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


Stolen Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


First Flyght Audiobook


The Flyght Series Box Set (Books 1-3)


Broken Flyght by S. J. Pajonas