Your Cart

Shadows in the Water Boxset 2

On Sale
Added to cart
This box set collection includes books 4-6 in the Shadows in the Water series: Carnival, Devil’s Luck, and What Comes Around.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

Now Louie uses her power to destroy those who prey on the vulnerable. Killers and abusers won’t know what hit them as this heart-pounding and suspenseful ride with Louie and her allies continues…
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (909KB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)
No products found