Your Cart

Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
Once Upon An Academy there were three girls starting at an academy for fairy tale characters... 

Enter a world filled with nobles and royals as the students of Grimm Academy try to stop their prophecies from coming true. Encounter Rapunzel as she goes up against a foe she's known her whole life, Marigold as she discovers whether or not she can trust a frog, and Zerrin as she fights the nightmares haunting her, all while they find their shot at romance. 

The Once Upon An Academy 1-3 includes: 

- Tower Of Thorns: A retelling of Rapunzel 

- Lilies Of Loss: A retelling of the Frog Prince 

 - Glints Of Gold: A retelling of Rumplestiltskin 

Once Upon An Academy is a fantasy fairy tale academy series with sweet m/f romance subplots.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Escaping The Chains (A Dragon Duels Standalone)


Dance With Me Audio (ME #5)


Soulshift Audio (Twin Souls Trilogy #1)


Kneel For Me Audio (ME #2)


Untold Tales: Books 1-3 Audio


The Queen Of Gods: The Complete Series


Charming Her Mate (A Paranormal Council Story)


Catching A Wizard Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #2)


Accidental Cupid (Supernatural Retrieval Agency)


Catching A Warlock Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #3)