Your Cart

Me Collection Volume 2

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $8.99)
Added to cart
Discover this selection of steamy and sweet contemporary romances, perfect for a light-hearted quick read.
The ME Collection Volume 2 includes:
- Laid By Me: A workplace romance based on Sophie learning the ropes as CEO in a company she inherits.
- Dance With Me: A Cinderella inspired royal romance featuring a Crown Prince and the daughter of a Duke who steals his heart.
- Hustle With Me: A hustler romance which introduces Katie to a group of con-men and sends her into a game she'd never imagined she'd be playing.
The ME Collection Vol. 2 is a collection of two whychoose and one m/f contemporary romances with a hint of spice and a lot of fun.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Fractured Core Audio (Untold Tales #6)


Disguised Queen (Beyond The Curse #2)


The Dryad's Pawprint Audio (The Paranormal Council #1)


Escaping The Chains (A Dragon Duels Standalone)


Fangs For Nothing Audio (The Vampire Detective #1)


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


Catching A Vampire Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #1)


Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Dance With Me Audio (ME #5)


Catching A Warlock Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #3)