Your Cart

The Fated Chronicles Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart
700,000+ Words = 2600+ Pages = 65+ Hours of Entertainment! 
The Complete Fated Chronicles in One Easy Digital Download...

Meghan and Colin Jacoby have only ever heard of magic or portals to other worlds in books and movies. But when a strange caravan arrives at their campground, the people traveling on foot and dressed as though from another place or time, the siblings are instantly suspicious—not only about these mysterious new arrivals, but of their own friends and family who start acting oddly, some even dressing in disguise.

Then, as the sibling’s thirteenth birthday approaches, a chance purchase of a mysterious book from a grizzled older man at a carnival (who vanishes minutes later), astonishes them by speaking! And performing magic…

Now, it’s like a veil has lifted and the world the twins have known is forever changed—because this book seems to think they are not where they belong at all. That this world, is not their world…

Humphrey Quinn delivers a charming story that never fails to bring hope and escapism to readers of all ages. With its steadfast message of love and the enduring power of truth, friendship, and finding your real family, this saga will capture the imagination and is sure to become a new literary classic for the ages.

Praise for Awaken:

"Wow. Just wow. This was a book I desperately wish existed when I was a young teen. Not only was it an amazingly well-written story, but it reminded me of other great fantasies I have read. Reminiscent of books like Something Wicked This Way Comes. The ending blew me away and left me wanting more. I can't wait to read the second book!"- A Girl and Her Kindle

"This enjoyable teen read mixes suspense and action with funny elements and serious parts.  I look forward to seeing where the series many senses of that word.  To know what I'm getting at, read the book." -The Paisley Reader

Please Read in Order…
Book 1: Awaken
Book 2: Shifting
Book 3: Embrace
Book 4: Broken
Book 5: Divided
Book 6: Taken
Book 7: Control
Book 8: Forsaken
Book 9: Sacrifice
Book 10: Redeem
Book 11: Ascend

** digital downloads are non-refundable once purchased and downloaded... 
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

We Witches Three the Complete Series: Supernatural Soap Opera (YA/Teen Version of the Series)