Your Cart

Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Lola never wanted to find her mates. Instead, she just wanted to spend time with her best friend, and live a life away from the rest of the Fire Dragons.

One simple gaming tournament changes all that, and she soon finds herself with more people in her corner than ever before.


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Trilogy includes Fifth Soul, Fifth Round, and Fifth Flame. It is a light hearted paranormal romance with a reverse harem relationship.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.
No products found