Your Cart

The Ransom - Book Seven in the Munro Family Series

On Sale
Added to cart

USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor’s gripping new suspense thriller doesn’t disappoint…

A child is missing and time is running out...

 Detective Senior Sergeant Lane Black of the Chatswood State Crime Command is leading the kidnapping case.  But Lane is stumped.  The Attorney General’s youngest daughter was present at the time of the disappearance.  With the girls resembling each other, Lane is convinced it’s a crime of mistaken identity. Someone wants control of the Attorney General, and is doing so by terrorizing an innocent child. Lane is determined to uncover the facts and apprehend the person responsible.

 When he interviews the Attorney General, Lane’s suspicions are ignited. The man is fidgety and nervous.  Even his daughter, Zara, seems to be hiding something.  Despite being drawn to the woman’s exotic beauty, Lane is determined to ignore the attraction and focus on discovering the truth.  As Zara and Lane grow closer, he senses something is awry.

 Can he find the missing girl in time, or will he pay more than just a ransom for uncovering the identity of the kidnapper?

If you love Sandra Brown, Tami Hoag, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart and J.D. Robb, you’ll love this series by USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading it now and get hooked on another thrilling series.


You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (839KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
No products found