Your Cart


On Sale
Added to cart

Easy percussion quartet with eight optional extra parts to be added in any order as resources and/or players are available and will work as a quartet, quintet, sextet... up to duodecet or twelvetet.  Instrumentation is xylophone, clash cymbals, timpani (2, no pedals required), drum kit, bass drum, glockenspiel, congas, suspended cymbal, tom tom, wood block, vibra-slap and triangle.

What you get

A 2MB PDF download of the score and all the individual parts (24 pages in total) at A4 size in portrait orientation.

You will get a PDF (2MB) file
No products found