Your Cart

Fugue in F Major (J. S. Bach) for Brass Trio arr. L. C. Harnsberger

On Sale
Added to cart

Johan Sebastian Bach’s The Well-Tempered Clavier, published in 1722, is made up of preludes and fugues in all 24 major and minor keys. While originally written for keyboard instruments, this arrangement of Bach’s “Fugue in F Major” is perfectly adapted for brass trio consisting of trumpet, horn, and trombone. This lively “Fugue in F Major” is perfect to perform as an opener or closer for any performance.

(Duration: 1:30)

See the score video here

You will get a PDF (481KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.