Your Cart

Forgotten Lands Audiobook Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

Four women.

Four epic love stories.

Four soul-stirring adventures.

Centuries after the boom of the Industrial Revolution, violent storms plague Victorian America, and the frills and frivolities of the Romantic Era are a distant memory.

These are the stories of the civilizations lost and forgotten. Of the heartache, strength, and courage of those who remain, fighting for their lives and those they love.

Steeped with beautifully flawed characters and sweeping landscapes, these stand-alone novels weave together a historically rich, engrossing world. Fans of Adrienne Young will white-knuckle through the pages, one dystopian fantasy after another.

Novels Includes:

Dust and Shadow

Earth and Ember

Tide and Tempest

Borne of Sand and Scorn (Prequel novella)

You will get a PDF (45KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.