Your Cart

The Harlot's House (digital)

On Sale
Added to cart
The Harlot's House
composed by Nathan Froebe (2016); text by Oscar Wilde

  • ca.4:10
  • SATB Choir
  • Score: 8.5x11
  • Digital Download only; formatted for double-sided printing/binding
  • May print as many copies as needed (*)
You will get a PDF (158KB) file

What Words Cannot Say (digital)


In Paths Untrodden [Vocal/Piano version] (digital)


A Mighty Woman With a Torch (digital)


Drive (digital)


Vantages (digital)


Enthralled, Enraptured, Emancipated (digital)


Fantasia for Piano and Alto Saxophone (digital)


Rhapsodic Fantasia (digital)


Five Sketches for Piano (digital)


The Silver Raven (digital)