Your Cart

The City Boxset

On Sale
Added to cart
This box set contains the novels The City Below (Book 1), The City Within (Book 2), and The City Outside (Book 3).

It’s 2603 in a post-climate change world.

Commander Grace Buteo protects Zone 2, a prosperous place, thriving in part due to her diligent efforts to guard its citizens against cyber-attacks, identity theft, and security threats from the rogue terrorist cells plaguing the outer zones. But when her husband and son are killed in an IED explosion intended for Grace herself, her guilt nearly breaks her.

She throws herself into her work, hoping to renew her sense of purpose and loyalty to the city she loves. She’s given the opportunity when a high-profile genetic engineering company reports the theft of 26 artificial organs. But investigating this theft leads Grace to discover that her city--and her new assistant inspector--may not be as perfect as they seem…

A thrilling trilogy about a mother who seeks justice for her husband and son—and what she’s willing to pay for it.

Praise for The City Below

★★★★★ “…a fascinating world and a compelling story.”

★★★★★ “a fast-paced novel that is a fun read!”

★★★★★  “Very original.”

★★★★★  “Another winning series!”

★★★★★  “One enticing mystery evolves into another and another…Heads will roll.”

★★★★★ “Entertaining futuristic read…creatively written with interesting and unique characters.”

★★★★★ “Future fiction done right.”

★★★★★ “An excellent plot, and very engaging characters. I can’t wait to read the next book…”

★★★★★ “Heart wrenching and thrilling.”

★★★★★ “I couldn't put this down even tho I needed sleep.”
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (927KB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)
  • PDF (4MB)
No products found