Your Cart

Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-10

On Sale
Added to cart

It's getting HOT in the Dakotas!

Now you can have the entire DAKOTA HEARTS series in one complete set!  Boxed Set 1-10 includes:

Her Dakota Man book 1

Badland Bride book 2

Dakota Heat book 3

Wild Dakota Heart book 4

His Dakota Bride book 5

Dakota Wedding book 6

His Dakota Heart book 7

Dakota Cowboy book 8

One Dakota Night book 9

Dakota Homecoming book 10

Fall in love with the McKinnons of South Dakota!

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)

Dakota Blues


Dakota Cowboy


Dakota Homecoming


One Dakota Night


His Dakota Bride


Dakota Heat


Badland Bride


Dakota Fire


His Dakota Heart


Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-5