Your Cart

The Sydney Harbour Hospital Boxed Set- Books 1-5

On Sale
Added to cart

A complete and unabridged collection of the first five books in the hugely popular Sydney Harbour Hospital Series. Collection includes The Perfect Husband, The Body Thief, The Baby Snatchers, The Final Bullet, and The Debt Collector.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)