Your Cart

The “DATE NIGHT EXPERIENCE!”

On Sale
$0.00
Free Download
Added to cart
The “Date Night” Experience 

We encourage you to 
SAVE the DATE & CIRCLE the TIME

for the ONE OF A KIND Virtual DATE NIGHT EXPERIENCE. 

This Date Night Experience is a Marriage Movement presented by Drs. Dwight & Deidra Roussaw, the "Upscale Romance Concierge Experts!"   

 “It’s ALWAYS Cupping Season!”

Married and engaged couples will meet up every FOURTH FRIDAY for a virtual “DATE NIGHT” to celebrate love & marriage with food, fun & fellowship. 

8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM PST 

We’ll have the signature "Date Night" buttons on hand, prizes and giveaways! 

Be on the look out for the Date Night Tour and Experience Couples Cookbook 

Our motto is "No Marriage Left Behind!"

If you have any questions, concerns or to RSVP for an event please contact us at info@twogethermarriages.org or 800-960-0098

Get social with us 

Facebook 
Instagram
Twitter

Visit us at twogethermarriages.org
You will get a JPEG (4MB) file
No products found