Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Overkill: A Lou Thorne Thriller

Louie Thorne is "an indelible protagonist" (Kirkus Reviews), and she's back in this seventh installment of the bestselling Shadows in the Water series.

The phone rings in the middle of the night and Konstantine knows the news will be bad even before he answers it. When his childhood friend begs for his help in finding his missing daughter, Konstantine recruits Louie Thorne and her unique talents to locate the girl.

But the search for the girl takes Louie to Tokyo, uncovering an intricate human trafficking operation owned by Konstantine's most formidable rival: Riku Yamagato, the notorious and ruthless leader of Japan's largest crime organization.

Konstantine must ask himself if he is willing to start a gang war in order to help his old friend. For Louie, there is no question. Now that she has seen what Yamagato does to the women and children he takes, she will not stop until she's destroyed him.

This engrossing crime thriller with a touch of the supernatural is perfect for fans of Dexter and Stephen King.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (763KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (433KB)

$ 3.99

$ 3.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...