Your Cart

Bolero for percussion quartet

On Sale
Added to cart

Challenging yet possible and it could define your quartet.

Approximately 11 minutes 25 seconds of Bolero by Maurice Ravel arranged for percussion quartet by Peter R. Birkby.  The download includes full score and all the parts (68 pages of A4).

  The instrumentation is:

1     Glockenspiels (bells), vibraphone and tam tam

2     Marimba

3     3 tom toms, temple block, 3 pedal timpani, 2 suspended cymbals

4     Snare drum and bass drum


You will get a PDF (3MB) file
No products found