Your Cart

Doug's Banjo Tab Book Vol 1.1 (download)

On Sale
Added to cart
Digital download of Doug's Banjo Tab Book Vol 1 includes pdfs of:

Cover Page
Table of Contents
Audio Track List
Short Biography
12 Licks in Key of G (tablature)
12 Licks in Key of D (tablature)
12 Licks in Key of C (tablature)
12 SongsĀ (tablature)
  • Blue Monroe (original)
  • Mainline Runner (original)
  • Model Prisoner (written by Chris Jones and John Pennell)
  • Munde's Retreat (original)
  • No One But You (written by Chris Jones)
  • Noodling Around (original)
  • Quantum Leap (original)
  • Salt Creek (traditional)
  • Shaky Ground (written by Allen Jones)
  • Sourwood Mountain (traditional)
  • Tia's Express (original)
  • Waitin' On Ashley (original)
And audio mp3's of:
  • 12 Licks in G (midi)
  • 12 Licks in D (midi)
  • 12 Licks in C (midi)
  • 12 Songs (midi) (see song tracks above)
  • 5 Full Band Audio Track mp3s of Blue Monroe, Mainline Runner, Munde's Retreat, Tia's Express, Waitin' on Ashley
Tablature geared toward intermediate level players.
You will get a ZIP (41MB) file
No products found