Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Dharma Trikona Vedic Astrology

Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha are the fourfold goals of human existence. These are the essence of Hindu way of life. The great Hindu Seers and Sages of epic age namely Parashar, Varahmihir, Garga, Jaimini and many others clearly laid down the theory and details of these goals thinking, that the real purpose of human life lies in them. They are defined as below:

1. Dharma (Religion) means duty, righteousness and virtue.

2. Artha (Wealth) means success, prosperity and fame.

3. Kama (Desires) means fun, pleasures and sensual delight.

4. Moksha (Salvation) means liberation, spiritual performances and union with God.

You will get a PDF (505KB) file

$ 7.00

$ 7.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...