Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #10: May 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore’s Five Stories #10 includes another exciting variety of fantasy stories from intense sword and sorcery to political and religious intrigues. Add a sci-fi tale of a alien encounter to round out this latest collection of stories by author Shaun Kilgore. The May 2021 issue includes the following stories: The Will of Candash, The Swordsmen of Calabray, Agent of Change, Inheritance, and The Fall of the Witch-King.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)