Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #8: March 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore's Five Stories #8 brings together five fantasy stories set in a variety of secondary worlds as well as the hidden world in our own. You'll get plenty of epic style fantasy and an urban fantasy story to whet your appetite for great speculative fiction. The March 2021 issues features the following stories by author Shaun Kilgore: Winds of Fate, Death to the Messenger, The Oracle of Sadeer, The Prophet's Return, and Chasing Demons.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)