Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #1: August 2020

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore's Five Stories is a new, monthly mini-publication featuring stories by author, editor, and indie publisher, Shaun Kilgore. Each issue includes short fiction from a range of genres, including fantasy, science fiction, contemporary, romance, mystery, and so on. This debut volume includes the following original stories: "The Deadline," "Duty and Devotion," "The Fire," "The Pale Man," and "That Sleepless Wonder."
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)