Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #11: June 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore's Five Stories #11 brings together five unique fantasy tales, all from the mind of author Shaun Kilgore—Reunited: a story of schemes and unexpected reunions, Maiden, Fair and True: a mysterious kidnapping unraveled by an amateur sleuth and his trusted partner, March on the Mountains: the tale of a young blacksmith standing by as others answer the call to war, Rank and Circumstance: a canny gentleman navigating the social hierarchy, searching for his way to rise in the ranks, and Whispers in the Dark: a dark fantasy of dangerous creatures that hunt a man and his companion.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)