Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #9: April 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore’s Five Stories #9 offers more fantasy stories set in a variety of secondary worlds. From exotic jungles to the courts of foreign kingdoms. You’ll find magic, political intrigue, and more. There’s also a new contemporary fiction story inside. The April 2021 issues includes the following stories by Shaun Kilgore: Oathsworn, Born of Silver Fire, The Ruling, Tale of the Water Thief, and The Barfly.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)