Your Cart

Craved by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #3) - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
Isla was supposed to get her happily ever after. A cute baby cub, a cottage by the sea, and four doting bears catering to her every need. Lovely, right?

Things take a turn for the worst when her cub begins to crave blood and Isla realises not everything is as perfect as she'd hoped...

Craved by Bears is the final book in this paranormal reverse harem romance trilogy.

Claiming Her Bears Trilogy
  1. Rescued by Bears
  2. Protected by Bears
  3. Craved by Bears

❗ Note: You will only receive a sample to download directly from Payhip. The full audiobook will be sent to you via Bookfunnel. You can listen in your browser or in the Bookfunnel app, which is available for free for Android, Apple and Kindle Fire.
You will get a PDF (154KB) file

Taking Her Vikings - audiobook


Winter Heiress (Daughter of Winter 2)


Broken Spirit


Meow Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 1)


Scratch Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 2)


Lick Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 5)


Claw (Audiobook; Catnip Assassins 6)


Saving His Queen (AI Audiobook; Academy of Time #3)


Roar (Audiobook; Catnip Assassins 7)

On Sale

Winter Goddess (Daughter of Winter 4)