Your Cart

Heroes Orchestra x Paul Anthony Romero (2020)

On Sale
Added to cart
Digital download version of third Heroes Orchestra album - Heroes Orchestra x Paul Anthony Romero recorded in 2020 during two special concerts with maestro himself! 

1. Win Scenario
2. Academy
3. Life
4. Inferno
5. Evil
6. Necropolis
7. Death
8. Suite (David Wurczel & Paul Anthony Romero)
9. Grassland (ft. Brock Summers)
10. Battle Music (ft. Brock Summers)
11. Battle Music (Paul Anthony Romero improvisation)
12. Good Theme

Add at least 2 Heroes Orchestra Digital CDs to your cart and receive 10% discount on your order!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.
No products found