Your Cart

The Greek Trilogy, Book 1 (Lust, Money & Murder #10)

On Sale
Added to cart
When an estranged relative shows up at U.S. Secret Service Agent Elaine Brogan’s house with shocking new information concerning her father's death, Elaine and Luna Faye join forces to bring a dangerous and elusive Greek criminal to justice. In addition to Elaine and Luna, the Greek Trilogy features the usual cast of Lust, Money & Murder characters - Nick LaGrange, Dmitry, Tony, and the notorious Giorgio Cattoretti. Hold on for another ‘unputdownable’ ride!

Note: This book was previously titled: Lust, Money & Murder - Book 10, Black Widow
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (1MB)
  • EPUB (543KB)