Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

A Christmas Date

No one wants to be single at the holidays.

Even Little Miss Grinch, Nikki, a successful and independent woman, must face her bachelorette status at the most horrible time of the year.

December is her personal version of holly-jolly hell: a merry torture made of couples kissing at every corner, forced vacation days, and an inescapable family reunion.

And when her baby sister announces she’s engaged—to Paul, the man Nikki is secretly in love with—and that he’s spending the holidays with them, Christmas starts looking bluer than ever.

Nikki can’t possibly survive an entire week trapped home as the family’s spinster. But she has no time to meet men or to try the newest dating app, so what’s a girl to do? 

Nikki has the perfect solution: to hire a fake boyfriend.

Luckily, her job gives her access to an endless catalog of gorgeous actors to choose from.

But Nikki will soon discover that keeping business and pleasure from mixing isn’t so easy, and that she might not be immune to a little mistletoe magic. Especially not when she picked out the perfect man as her Christmas date...

A fun, festive romantic comedy with lots of bad behavior and Christmas spirit. Perfect for fans of Christmas Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella and In a Holidaze by Christina Lauren.

While this is a series of interconnected romantic novels, each book in the series can be read as a standalone.

You will get the following files:

  • MP3 (260KB)
  • MP3 (20MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)
  • MP3 (17MB)
  • MP3 (26MB)
  • MP3 (16MB)
  • MP3 (25MB)
  • MP3 (26MB)
  • MP3 (16MB)
  • MP3 (14MB)
  • MP3 (16MB)
  • MP3 (20MB)
  • MP3 (16MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)
  • MP3 (20MB)
  • MP3 (12MB)
  • MP3 (15MB)
  • MP3 (13MB)
  • MP3 (8MB)
  • MP3 (16MB)
  • MP3 (24MB)
  • MP3 (22MB)
  • MP3 (24MB)
  • MP3 (279KB)

$ 12.99

$ 12.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...