Your Cart

Only the Inevitable: Books 1 - 5

On Sale
Added to cart
Bantong: home to miracles, monsters, and lost travelers. Few that stumble upon it return. Those that do are changed forever. David has made a mess of his life. Now that he has found Bantong, can he fail enough times to become a savior?

Book 1: Center of the Universe
Book 2: Life Across the Cosmos
Book 3: Lost Souls
Book 4: Second Chances
Book 5: Falling Time
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (4MB)
No products found